Been a while…


Hi guys…been a while I know but I seem to have been busy doing all the other media stuff we all get sucked into to keep connected!  Plus a bit of writing, music-wise, and trying to get time to record stuff too.

Anyway I guess we’ll go straight into books, an update.  So what have I been reading..? Well, a mixture of stuff really, so here’s the line up:

Just read… really funny and I totally recommend it.

 

tent bucket me

Currently reading…

I’ve gone back to Andy Mac to catch up on his Nina Wilde & Eddie Chase adventures.  I’ve favoured a contemporary author Scott Mariani (and his Ben Hope series of adventures), so it’s good to re-visit this series just now.

21028751

And this I bought recently whilst visiting Edinburgh…

instr_3331084f

…I can’t wait to get stuck into it!

Anyway, thanks for stopping by and I’ll update properly during some quality down-time next month – hopefully!

M 🙂

 

Leave a Reply - I'd love to hear from you!

