All Things All At Once.


pony

Another acoustic driven band I like featuring Snow Patrol front man Gary Lightbody.

I kind of found these guys by accident whilst in a clothing shop in the UK, Fat Face.  I heard this haunting, acoustic song and thought how wonderfully simple it was with some great soaring melodies.  I loved the stripped back indie/folk sound and remembered the line ‘I will love you better than him’ so I could Google it.  Sure enough Tired Pony came up and It was a pleasant surprise to find Gary Lightbody involved ( I knew that voice was familiar!).

Here is the song/video –  All Things All At Once, their studio looks so ramshackle and cool!

pony2

Leave a Reply - I'd love to hear from you!

