100 Follows!


followed-blog-100-2x

Just realised I got over 100 followers now!

Thank you to all those who do, and I hope others join in too.

I’ve slowed down on the blog front recently but I try to keep ’em coming – you know what it’s like when you’ve got 10’s of things to do at any one time.

The next thing I’ll do is a ‘To Read Tower’ update.  I’m working through it slowly and there have been additions since the last update, like the Nesbo books I was given recently.  There are more to discuss so look out for that soon!

Leave a Reply - I'd love to hear from you!

