Cardboard Box Office Brilliance!


I’ve just come across this amazing funky family!  I can’t believe I haven’t seen them before!

The Mackies, who re-create scenes from films and TV using mainly cardboard boxes ans simple props from around the home.

I first saw them on a ‘My Modern Met’ (http://www.mymodernmet.com) email highlighting most popular stories this week.

StarWars

A quick look on their (Word Press site!) and I was hooked!

Each scene is fantastic and so, so very funny.  I love how they re-name the movie too – Star Wars above (you must have got that one huh!) was named Wah Wars – brilliant.

This current one is excellent – Dad Max: The Old Worrier (Mad Max 2: The Road Warrior)

I can’t wait to see more…Love it!

What is this Cardboard Box Office?

Leave a Reply - I'd love to hear from you!

